RoseCityLRC
RCLRC Membership List
Andring, James & Nancy Mountain View Labradors 509-493-3477
Barkley, Betty Breton Gate betty.d.barkley@gmail.com Cell: 503-816-4794
Becker, Holly hbbeckerwtr@gmail.com Cell: 208-315-4099
Bloom, Tracy & Rebecca Secret Garden secretgardenlabradors@gmail.com Cell: 503-388-1775
Brandt, Lorna Wayward Wind wywrdwnd@yahoo.com
Cameron, Jan Harlequin
Campbell, Peggy Tanglewood 503-636-1306
Chambers, Judy & Scott Ghoststone judy088@centurytel.net 503-678-6933
Conway, Cheri & Kevin Thornwood forlabs@centurytel.net 541-723-2467
Coogan, Linda lbcoogan@msn.com 818-437-7333
Dotson, Chris & Kimberly Clovercreek Labradors clovercreeklabs@gmail.com Home: 360-496-5228
Fallon, Robin rjfandco@gmail.com 541-389-0733
Ford & Terri Barnett, Donna Cell: 503-705-6366
Freeman, Cynthia & Jim Quail Run QRLabs@yahoo.com Cell: 760-285-3906
Freguson, Michael drakefergusonpdx@gmail.com 503-807-1476
Galatz, Chelsea cjgsmile@gmail.com 503-901-3565
Garza, DJ & Amy Saddle Mountain Labradors dalgarza15@gmail.com 509-331-9397
Gilchrist, Barbara & Bob Blackthorn blackthorn@Q.com 360-273-5462
Hakola, Cathy & Jeff Lincoln Creek Valley hakolafarms@aol.com 360-736-7449
Hanscom, Joanne & Morgan & Logan Skye Labradors skyelab90@gci.net 907-522-5104
Hartman, Tamaria Mykiss Labradors mykisslabs@gmail.com
Hesbeth-Paulson, Marie thorwwesternskieslabs@gmail.com 541-337-3293
Huntzinger, Susan & Greg Riverlane Labradors susan@riverlanelabs.com 503-655-9405
Hyde, Gretchen Cold Creek Farms
Illias & Nikki Berthold-Illias, David Illias' illias@hevanet.com
Iversen, Lynda & Jorgen jjiversen@aol.com Cell: 503-318-1424
Jennings, Kathryn Green Gale steamrollerblue@gmail.com 541-255-2484
Jones, Dr. Valerie Jon Valer jonvaler@pmt.org Cell: 208-431-8255
Kamakaala, Peri & Furl Helvetica Labradors pkamakaala729@gmail.com 503-357-0011
Kelley, Jodi & Sam 425-835-0964
Kennedy, Jeff & Mary Eola Hills eolahillslabs@comcast.net Cell: 503-871-0052
Lamb, Mary Beth Toastin Labradors
Leamy, Blake & Kim Hattrick Kennels kimberlyleamy@yahoo.com 541-745-5433
Lobingier, Lili & Bob lili.lobingier@gmail.com Cell: 503-314-8037
Mahoney, Jill Chibry mahoney@wwdb.org 253-630-4810
Martin, Elizabeth Clearcreek admin@clearcreeklabs.com 513-407-4389
Mc Clure, Steve & Erica steveanderica@mcclurefamily.biz 928-607-8452
McGlothlen, Lisa RainyDaze Labradors lisamcglothlen@yahoo.com 425-512-7929
Meany, Bernie bmeany@frontier.com 503-640-8105
Moir, Elizabeth SciFi Labs lizzie.moir@gmail.com 360-827-1874
Monson, Kristen
Morley, Dianne Merganser Labradors dianne.morley@gmail.com Cell: 541-953-8980
Morrill, Susie Midnight Sky/ Western Sky midnightskylabs@gmail.com 541-686-1240
Nasseth, Wendy & Jacob Savidge Labrador Retrievers nassethw@gmail.com 503-502-4508
Nelson-Whitford, Denise denise081862@yahoo.com 503-788-3062
Nickerson, William Summerset Labradors summersetlabradors@gmail.com 503-867-6250
Osborne, Keith lab08zeke09@yahoo.com 503-586-6085
Parker, Marilyn Sterling strlngken@aol.com 503-621-3649
Parmeter, Chad & Becky beckyslayton@hotmail.com 503-780-4760
Parsons, Stacey Everland Labradors everlandlabs@aol.com 253-405-5406
Powell, Kristine & Brad Canterwood Labradors krvpowell@comcast.net
Richmond, Christina 360-273-6096
Rivas, Ken Brophy & Carmin crivas@charter.net home: 541-336-0228
Rogers, Allison Devonshire devonshirelabs@comcast.net 971-344-3909
Salmon, Lee Wind River windriverlee@aol.com 360-606-8892
Sarbaugh, Mary Jane Wyntercreek labsix@whidbey.com
Scoggin, Molly Devonshire mollyjscoggin@yahoo.com 503-752-0420
Slayton-Bachofner, Judy NorthWest Goldens judy@northwestgoldens.com 360-837-3909
Smith & Brittany Madewell, Jessica Westlane Labradors westlanelabradors@gmail.com Home: 541-926-2323
Sparks, Ellen Westdale ellen@riverlanelabs.com Cell: 360-713-7508
Starck, Udo Vogelbach udostarckor@yahoo.com 360-837-1354
Suomela, Heather East Deep River Farm & Labradors heathersuomela@gmail.com Cell: 360-214-2165
Tarnowski, Kristin sirius Journeys piecesoftheuniverse@gmail.com 971-219-8273
Trotter, Shirley Mulbury mulburylabradors@gmail.com
Vaidyanathan & Mahalakshmi Hariharan, Ramdas Aiyer Brothers aiyerbrothers@gmail.com Cell: 425-283-3229
Valdez, Kaitlin lakehouselabrador@gmail.com 541-357-7219
Warren, Irlanne Thistledown Labradors Cell: 360-791-4232
Wassink, Jeff & Linda shikarilabs@gmail.com 541-840-7453
Whitman, Sherilinn
Whitman CPDT KA, Sandra sandratwhitman@yahoo.com 503-320-3402
Wilkerson, Beth Bouldinaire misseswilk@aol.com 360-452-4612