RoseCityLRC
RCLRC Membership List
Andring, James and Nancy Mountain View Labradors andring@gorge.net 509-493-3477
Barkley, Betty Breton Gate betty.d.barkley@gmail.com Cell: 503-816-4794
Bloom, Jenny & Mark bloompdx@comcast.net 503-709-8371(Jenny)
Campbell, Peggy Tanglewood mylabsni@comcast.net 503-636-1306
Castellanos, Patti & Ruben sierralabradors@hotmail.com 909-645-4167
Chambers, Judy & Scott Ghoststone judy088@centurytel.net 503-678-6933
Conway, Cheri & Kevin Thornwood forlabs@centurytel.net 541-723-2467
Coogan, Linda lbcoogan@msn.com 818-437-7333
Crosby, Christine Sunlight Labradors sunlightlabs@yahoo.com 541-948-9249
Cruanas, Lisa Laurglen Labradors, reg. laurglenlabs@q.com Cell: 360-609-4958
Dearing, Mike & Amanda Rivermark Labradors dea862@charter.net 541-891-5996
Dotson, Chris & Kimberly Clovercreek Labradors clovercreeklabs@msn.com Cell: 253-278-1116
Dudder, Sonya Dolce Vita Labradors dolcevitalabs@hotmail.com Cell: 425-422-6530
Fallon, Robin rjfandco@gmail.com 541-389-0733
Ford & Terri Barnett, Donna donnaford@me.com Cell: 503-705-6366
Freeman, Cynthia & Jim Quail Run QRLabs@yahoo.com Cell: 760-285-3906
Gilchrist, Barbara & Bob Blackthorn blackthorn@Q.com 360-273-5462
Hakola, Cathy & Jeff Lincoln Creek Valley hakolafarms@aol.com 360-736-7449
Hanscom, Joanne & Morgan & Logan Skye Labradors skyelab90@gci.net 907-522-5104
Hartman, Tamaria Mykiss Labradors mykisslabs@gmail.com
Hildebrandt, Tracy tomboy.hilde@gmail.com
Huntley, Joanne
Huntzinger, Susan & Greg Riverlane Labradors susan@riverlanelabs.com 503-655-9405
Hyde, Gretchen Cold Creek Farms gretchenhyde@gmail.com 541-942-1059
Illias & Nikki Berthold-Illias, David Illias' illias@hevanet.com
Johnson, Marcy marcy@soundviewlabradors.com 206-510-3467
Jones, Anne K. Wapato annejones@teleport.com 503-621-3332
Jones, Dr. Valerie Jon Valer jonvaler@pmt.org Cell: 208-431-8255
Kane & Robert Parker, Jean parker4351@comcast.net 503-585-4544
Kennedy, Jeff & Mary Eola Hills eolahillslabs@comcast.net Cell: 503-871-0052
Lamb, Mary Beth Toastin Labradors toastn@charter.net 541-488-5660
Leamy, Blake & Kim Hattrick Kennels kimgerlyleamy@yahoo.com 541-745-5433
Lobingier, Lili & Bob lili.lobingier@gmail.com 503-925-9212
Mahoney, Jill Chibry mahoney@wwdb.org 253-630-4810
Marquis, Julie juliermarquis@gmail.com 503-449-4914
Meany, Bernie bmeany@frontier.com 503-640-8105
Moir, Elizabeth SciFi Labs lizzie.moir@gmail.com 360-827-1874
Morley, Dianne Merganser Labradors dianne.morley@gmail.com 541-895-4488
Morrill, Susie Midnight Sky morrills@lanecc.edu 541-686-1240
Moser, Nancy Lenans nancymoser13@gmail.com 541-998-1669
Murray, Lorraine Cambria murraylz@msn.com 425-985-9053
Nelson-Whitford, Denise denise081862@yahoo.com 503-788-3062
Nichols, Stephanie sk66nichols@yahoo.com 360-608-2049
Osborne, Keith lab08zeke10@yahoo.com 503-586-6085
Parker, Marilyn Sterling strlngken@aol.com 503-621-3649
Parsons, Stacey Everland Labradors everlandlabs@aol.com 253-405-5406
Powell, Kristine & Brad Canterwood Labradors krvpowell@comcast.net
Powell, Coleen Fitzan
Rivas, Ken Brophy & Carmin crivas@charter.net home: 541-336-0228
Rogers, Allison Devonshire devonshirelabs@comcast.net 971-344-3909
Salmon, Lee & Evan Wind River windriverlee@aol.com 360-606-8892
Sarbaugh, Mary Jane Wyntercreek labsix@whidbey.com
Scoggin, Molly mollyjscoggin@yahoo.com 503-752-0420
Slayton-Bachofner, Judy NorthWest Goldens judy@northwestgoldens.com 360-837-3909
Sparks, Ellen Westdale ellen@riverlanelabs.com Cell: 360-713-7508
Starck, Udo udostarckor@yahoo.com 360-837-1354
Tarnowski, Kristin Pieces of the Universe piecesoftheuniverse@gmail.com 971-219-8273
Trotter, Shirley Mulbury mulburylabradors@gmail.com
Vaidyanathan & Mahalakshmi Harimaran, Ramdas Aiyer Brothers aiyerbrothers@gmail.com 425-283-3229
Warren, Irlanne Thistledown Labradors thistledownlabs@comcast.net Cell: 360-791-4232
Webster, Carol Cindica 541-493-2211
West, Alyssa awest4661@gmail.com 541-357-0282
Whitman CPDT KA, Sandra sandratwhitman@yahoo.com 503-320-3402
Winters, Ron & Todd tewinters@mac.com Todd - 541-324-4004